Legacy

The Legacy tab lets the user alter settings regarding legacy features of Design Studio.

Legacy settings in Design Studio

Legacy features should only be enabled by users who have uses them in earlier version of Design Studio and who rely on them for successful continued use of Design Studio.

Option

Description

Show Legacy Properties

Specifies whether to display legacy features like environments (should only be enabled for users who used these features in version of Design Studio prior to version 7.2). Note that changes to this option requires restart of Design Studio.

Options descriptions